Board of Directors

PearlSpace Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for governing our organization including overseeing leadership, finances, and operations. The Board of Directors ensures the ongoing success and sustainability of PearlSpace, providing visionary leadership and guidance in achieving our strategic direction.

Our dedicated Board Members include:

  • Elanor Bushfield, Chair
  • Tony Horn, Treasurer
  • Laura Darch, Secretary
  • Robyn Raymond, Director
  • Sonya Whitman, Director
  • Phil Scott, Director
  • Michelle Gordon, Director
  • Zuleika Gedeon, Director

Members wishing to apply for vacant positions on the Board of Directors must complete a Board Nomination Package. To inquire about vacancies and request a nomination package please email


Make a difference


Give the gift of hope